Andy Wess, Chairperson/Town Councilor

Wendy Dennis, Cobbossee Watershed District

Amber Desrosiers, Plays Outside Coordinator

Scott Ferguson

Sue Neal

Lonney Steeves, Recreation Director

Ad Hoc Town Staff

Mark Arseneault, Code Officer

Matt Burnham, Public Works Director

Ryan Frost, Police Chief

Jeff Kobrock, Town Manager